School of Nursing - Make a Gift

Advisory Council

The Advisory Council of the School of Nursing was organized in the 1970’s. Members of the Council have included former students and graduates of the School, donors, healthcare and business professionals and other friends of the University. All share an interest in the furtherance and support of nursing education. The success of the School of Nursing depends in large measure on the continuing support of these dedicated community members.

2016-2017 Advisory Council Members

  • Dr. Gaurdia Banister
  • Pat Blandford
  • Jill Carr
  • Christy Dauphin
  • James Davis
  • Audrey Decherd
  • Dr. Charles Felger
  • Dr. Henry Guevara
  • Tracy Guthrie
  • Keri Herrin
  • Corky Hilliard
  • Suzanne Hindelang
  • Molly Lockhart
  • Anne Mauzy
    Mike Oldham
  • Dr. Lizzie Perry
  • Andrea Presson
  • Brian Robbins
  • Andrew Sunderman
  • Mary Beth Thomas
  • Nancy Tucker
  • Dr. Mary Walker
  • Dr. Marlene Weitzel
  • Dr. Susan Wilkinson
  • Norine Yukon