News

E.g., Friday, December 13, 2019
Date / Time Title Location
Wednesday Dec. 18, 8:30 to 10 a.m. UCC NUR 5.120
Monday Jan. 6, 2020, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Kids First: School Nurse Competency Fair and Conference The University of Texas School of Nursing
Wednesday Jan. 8, 2020, All Day Event St. David’s CHPR 18th Annual Conference: Call For Poster Presentations – Abstract Submission Deadline
Tuesday Jan. 14, 2020, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Accreditation Workshop NUR 1.112
Wednesday Jan. 15, 2020, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Diversity & Inclusion Workshop NUR 1.106
Thursday Jan. 16, 2020, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Diversity & Inclusion Workshop NUR 1.106
Monday Jan. 20, 2020, All Day Event Holiday-School Closed
Wednesday Jan. 22, 2020, 1 to 2:30 p.m. GAPC NUR 5.120
Wednesday Jan. 29, 2020, 1 to 2:30 p.m. GSC NUR 3.102G
Friday Jan. 31, 2020, Noon to 1 p.m. St. David's CHPR Colloquia: "Identity Disruption & Mortality Salience: An Exploration Among Young Women with Breast Cancer" NUR 4.180