News

E.g., Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Date / Time Title Location
Wednesday March 16, Noon to 1 p.m. Internal Transfer Info Session Zoom Meeting
Wednesday March 16, 1 to 3 p.m. GSC Meeting TBD
Wednesday March 23, 9 to 11 a.m. Division Chairs Meeting NUR 2.102A
Thursday March 24, 5 to 6 p.m. AE-MSN Info Session Zoom
Friday March 25, Noon to 1 p.m. St. David's CHPR Colloquium 4.180
Friday April 1, Noon to 1 p.m. St. David's CHPR Colloquium 4.180
Friday April 8, Noon to 1 p.m. St. David's CHPR Colloquium 4.180
Wednesday April 13, 9 to 11 a.m. Division Chairs Meeting NUR 2.102A
Friday April 15, Noon to 1 p.m. St. David's CHPR Colloquium 4.180
Wednesday April 20, Noon to 1 p.m. Internal Transfer Info Session Zoom Meeting