News

E.g., Friday, October 15, 2021
Date / Time Title Location
Friday Feb. 18, 2022, Noon to 1 p.m. St. David's CHPR Colloquium 4.180
Wednesday Feb. 23, 2022, 9 to 11 a.m. Division Chairs Meeting NUR 2.102A
Friday Feb. 25, 2022, Noon to 1 p.m. St. David's CHPR Colloquium 4.180
Wednesday March 2, 2022, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. St. David’s CHPR 20th Annual Conference Thompson Conference Center
Wednesday March 9, 2022, 9 to 11 a.m. Division Chairs Meeting NUR 2.102A
Wednesday March 16, 2022, 1 to 3 p.m. GSC Meeting TBD
Wednesday March 23, 2022, 9 to 11 a.m. Division Chairs Meeting NUR 2.102A
Friday March 25, 2022, Noon to 1 p.m. St. David's CHPR Colloquium 4.180
Friday April 1, 2022, Noon to 1 p.m. St. David's CHPR Colloquium 4.180
Friday April 8, 2022, Noon to 1 p.m. St. David's CHPR Colloquium 4.180